We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(127 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chan's Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chan's Garden? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2022
Delicious and made fast!


September 20, 2022
Excellent service, consistently good food with generous portions


September 18, 2022
Always delicious, great portions, hot and well packaged for throwing in the fridge and reheating the next day. Great value for money overall/


September 17, 2022
Service was good can’t complain about that. I love that are food was still hot even though we were late for pick up.

Food was just very bland. I wish the chow main had more flavour. Just reminded me of Manchu wok. For the price I expected more.


September 14, 2022
Excellent food and very efficient online order, payment, and delivery. I Highly recommend Chan's Garden.


September 13, 2022
First time ordering was delicious very quick delivery and will defiantly order again


September 11, 2022
Best Chinese cuisine in Sapperton.


September 09, 2022
The pork fry rice had bones and the sweet and sour pork pieces were huge (not bite size), no fortune cookies either. Kinda of disappointed


September 09, 2022
It was our first time and definitely won’t be our last.!


September 04, 2022
Excellent