We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(262 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chan's Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chan's Garden? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 25, 2024
Great food., hot, fresh and plenty for all of us!


May 19, 2024
Excellent customer service. They called me immediately to arrange an item replacement that they didn’t have, delivery was timely and the food was very tasty. Will definitely order from Chan’s in the future.


May 19, 2024
Excellent customer service. They called me immediately to arrange an item replacement that they didn’t have, delivery was timely and the food was very tasty. Will definitely order from Chan’s in the future.


May 19, 2024
Excellent customer service. They called me immediately to arrange an item replacement that they didn’t have, delivery was timely and the food was very tasty. Will definitely order from Chan’s in the future.


May 12, 2024
Tastes good. Would prefer some vegetables instead of just rice/noodles with meat/seafood. A 3- combo choice with veggies would be great!


May 11, 2024
Consistently great fresh and delicious!!!


May 09, 2024
Great food.
All the soups are excellent when you're under the weather. A real tasty pick-me-up in the winter. My go-to is the 12 piece wonton soup to which I add fresh black pepper & some sesame oil, but when I want heat I go for the hot & sour soup, or I add chili oil & sriracha sauce to their chicken & corn soup. Mmm!

Another fave is their fried spiced tofu. The chunks are awesome with a dipping sauce--their curry sauce works for me. All their tofu dishes are filling. Their Singapore fried noodles are really good too, if you like curry. I top them with the curry sauce too.

Any of their deep fried battered chicken, pork or shrimp dishes are obviously a nostalgic hit for me, growing up on the prairies, and the different sweet sauces that come paired with each dish works with a side of plain or fried rice.

I like my beef n broccoli stir fry, or beef chow mein crispy style with oyster sauce. For leftovers, nothing beats mixing chow mein with fried rice.

Overall, I've never had a bad meal. Since I only order takeout on days off, a longer wait is no problem, because when I pickup, I know it's always hot & fresh.


May 03, 2024
It was good as always.

A bit of an issue with the online order. It took a while to register. I never received an email confirmation and after an hour wait called to confirm they had my order. This was the second time this happened and feel that calling direct is the best choice.

The first time the system took my order and money, but the order never reached them. They resolved the issue got my order to me quickly and provided a bonus to my order.

They confirmed my order over the phone and it arrived promptly.

Thank you


April 10, 2024
Excellent as always.


April 06, 2024
Incredible! Best Chinese food in New West!!

I recommend their fried noodles or any type along with the sweet and sour pork, beef and broccoli, and spring rolls.

Service was great! Thank you Chan's Garden.